Related Topics My Corner Pocket
Skip Navigation LinksLeadershipBoard of Directors

2014 Board Of Directors

M. Sue Dorrel
Jim Blackford
John Jasinski, Ph.D.- Vice Chairperson

Ex Officio

Sr. Mary Jean Ryan, FSM – Chair, SSM Health Care
Christopher Howard- President, Hospital Operations/Executive Vice President, SSM Health Care
H. Gray Cox – President, St. Francis Hospital & Health Services

R. Scott Holman, D.O. – Vice President of Medical Affairs, St. Francis Family Health Care   

Lisa Gorry-DiStefano, M.D.- Medical Staff President, St. Francis Hospital & Health Services

Resource Staff
Melissa McClurg- Human Resources Leader
Susan Mankoski, Regional Vice President, Human Resources                                                                               Debbie Hoffman- Vice President of Patient Services
Jocelyn Skidmore- Finance Director
Ty Griffith- Vice President of Planning & Operations

Sr. Mary Jean Ryan, F.S.M. - Chairperson
John Jasinski, Ph.D. - Vice Chairperson
Lisa Ewing - Secretary

Health Library Event Calendar Account Assistance EmploymentFind a Doctor birth announcements birth announcements visitors visitors e-cards e-cards feedback feedback donate donate Pay Your Bill Online Pay Your Bill Online life & health newsletter life & health newsletter